Clunes Ceramic Award Key Dates

Entries for the 2019 Clunes Ceramic Award

FIRST PRIZE - $10,000

Entries Open
Monday 11 March 2019

Closing dates for entries
Electronic image(s), entry form and payment to arrive by Friday 26 July 2019

Shortlist of finalists announced
Monday 19 August 2019

Delivery of selected original works
By Monday 9 September 2019

Set up dates
Monday 16, Tuesday 17 & Wednesday 18 September 2019

Final judging
Completed by Sunday 22 September 2019

Exhibition preview
Locals, Collectors and Galleries event Friday 27 September 2019

Exhibition Dates
Saturday 28 September to Sunday 13 October 2019

Official Exhibition opening & announcement of winners
Saturday 28 September 2019

Exhibition Close
Sunday 13 October 2019

People’s Choice Award announced
Sunday 13 October 2019

Unsold works to be collected
No later than Tuesday 15 October 2019

Items uncollected will be returned COD via Pack & Send.